Posted by: Team-Ducky | February 8, 2010

Heat Miser Ducky (D80-183)


They call me Heat Miser...

Created by Cheryl for Team Ducky’s 2009 Christmas Collection.  Dropped like a hot potato along The Bloomville Walk on Christmas Day, December 25, 2009.

Heat Miser is a character from one of Team-Ducky’s favorite animated Christmas specials,The Year Without a Santa Claus.  They watch it every year. (They even dressed up as the Miser Brothers for a Halloween party one year; Chef Ducky was Heat Miser.)

Heat Miser and two of his entourage "greet" guests.

Heat Miser’s Theme Song:
I’m Mister Green Christmas. I’m Mister Sun.
I’m Mister Heat Blister. I’m Mister Hundred and One.
They call me Heat Miser, What ever I touch,
Starts to melt in my clutch. I’m too much!

He’s Mister Green Christmas. He’s Mister Sun.
He’s Mister Heat Blister. He’s Mister Hundred and One

They call me Heat Miser, What ever I touch
Starts to melt in my clutch

He’s too much!
Thank you!
I never want to see a day, That’s under sixty degrees
I’d rather have it eighty, Ninety, one hundred degrees!

Oh, some like it hot, but I like it REALLY hot! Hee hee!
He’s Mister Green Christmas. He’s Mister Sun.
Sing it!
He’s Mister Heat Blister. He’s Mister Hundred and One.
They call me Heat Miser, What ever I touch,
Starts to melt in my clutch. I’m too much!

Too Much!

Heat Miser Ducky was picked up (with asbestos gloves) by Softball29.  (Softball29 is also a big fan of The Year Without a Santa Claus.  Check out his blog entry about the Miser Brothers Duckies.)


Leave a Reply

Categories

